The Lake House
23500 Pare Street, Suite 1
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
phone 586.777.7761

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 11:30 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 11:30 a.m until 6:00 p.m.
Closed on Fridays

Google Map and Directions

Board of Directors


Officers, Left to right:

Dr. Kathleen Fulgenzi, Secretary
Erick Michaelson, Treasurer
Jeff Mueller, Vice President
Katie Szynkowski, Executive Committee Member at Large
Sharon Maier, President


Row 1:
Ron Frederick, Jill Davenport,
Jackie Parisi, Dr. Kathleen Fulgenzi

Row 2: George R. McMullen, Jr., Erick Michaelson,
Jeff Mueller, Katie Szynkowski, Sharon Maier, Rose Tokatlian,
Bernadine Sherwood, Susan Leslie-Till, Lisa Caruso

Not pictured: Sarah Bannon, Karen Pfeiffer,
Dr. Leslie Wagner, Kristen Welch

Honorary Board

Frank Accavitti
Dr. and Mrs. David Cotton
Mr. and Mrs. Clark Durant
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Huebner
Former Mayor Robert Hison
Dr. Wayne Lancaster
William Rands
Carolyn Schmidt
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Tompkins
Jan Treuter
Ted Wahby, Jr.
Mark Wollenweber